Term Dates

Term Dates

Tuesday 7th January– Saturday 15th February

Half Term – Monday 17th  February – Sunday 23rd February

Tuesday 25th February – Saturday 4th April

Easter Holidays – Sunday 5th April – Sunday 19th  April

Tuesday 21st April – Saturday 23rd May

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Sunday 31st May

Tuesday 2nd  June – Saturday 18th   July



Leave a Reply