Welcome!

Let us know how we can help in our chat box!

About us!
Classes for boy and girls ages 2 years to adult covering many genres!
Pink Academy of Performing Arts was established in 1994 by founder and Principal Miss Rachel Kemp.
Many pupils have trained here at P.A and we are proud to say many have gone on to perform in the West end or taken up careers within the dance industry.
All our students have performance opportunities, as we provide a large geographical performance platform for all those whom wish to take dance further.
P.A is a recreational and competitive school, that sets high standards for all pupils to ensure they strive to achieve to be the very best they can be.
Throughout P.A history there has been many success stories such as students obtaining 100% pass rate in all examination sessions held annually with both the I.D.T.A and R.A.D, along with teachers gaining and furthering their development trained by Miss Rachel.
Students have taken part in many super events such as Disney park parade, performing on one of the biggest stages in Disneyland Paris.
We have performed at the finals at the O2 arena. We raised over one thousand pounds for the Red Cross charity with the help from friends and family.
We also feel truly honoured and proud to have been invited to perform at two of the most famous West End Theatres. Her Majesty’s Theatre, and Sadlers Wells of which felt surreal knowing that some of the best opera singers and National Ballet Companies have performed on the very same stages!
2016 we celebrated our 21st anniversary, a very proud moment!
Our students also have the chance to shine by entering local festivals to gain confidence and enhance their performance skills.
Every pupil enjoys their time on the stage therefore we also hold an annual show for all P.A. students as we know they love to be with their friends, dress up and show family and friends what they have achieved in their classes and one 2 one lessons (very special).
Enjoy your journey and making amazing memories here with our pink family.
GDPR Compliant.

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates

Monday 4th September – Saturday 21st October
Half Term – Monday 23rd – Sunday 29th October
Monday 30th October – Saturday 16th December
Xmas holidays – Monday 18th December – Monday 2nd January
Tuesday 2nd January – Saturday 10th February
Half Term – Monday 12th February – Sunday 18th February
Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March
Easter Holidays – Friday 30th March – Sunday 15th April
Monday 16th April – Saturday 26th May
Half Term – Monday 28th May – Sunday 3rd June
Monday 4th June – Saturday 21st July