Finalists for Dance school of the Year!

We are so thrilled to announce!!!

Many congratulations to the following schools who are FINALISTS in the 2016 Dance School of the Year Awards brought to you by Anne Walker MBE:

Abstract Dance & Performing Arts
ACS Dance Centre
Adagio School of Dance
Anthea M King School of Dancing
Beat Feet Academy of Dance
Centre Stage School of Dance & Performing Arts
Dance for All
Dance Unlimited
Dancebox Studios
Debut Arts Academy
Dragonflies Dance at North Curry
East Devon Dance Adademy
Fiona Henderson School of Dance & Performing Arts
First Position School of Dance
iDance School of Performing Arts
Joanna Mardon School of Dance
Knowsley School of Dance
Limelight Theatre School
LJC Dance and Drama Acadamy
London Boys Ballet School
Lyric Dance School
Michelle Douglas School of Dance
Natalie Vinson School of Dance & Drama
Nicky Jenks School of Dance
Nicola Invinsons School of Dance
Pauline ‘G’ School of Dance
Pink Academy of Performing Arts
Scene II Theatre School & Academy
Sheila Grace Dance Company
South East Ballet Scholars
Stephanie Boast School of Dance
The Island Dance & Theatre Company
The Kathryn Hurley Dance Academy
The Kildare Academy of Dance
United Dance
X Academy School of Performing Arts
Zoe Taylor Dance Academy

Well done to EVERYONE who entered and commiserations if you did not reach the short list this year. There was some very tough competition! Please still come to the Awards Ceremony to support your fellow professionals and have a great end of term party in glorious Devon.

Leave a Reply